Groceries and Meal Prep | Healthy Eats

Standard

I haven’t shared a grocery haul or meal prep in awhile, so I decided to film my meal prep last week. I prepared for breakfast, lunch and snacks, not dinner. I enjoy cooking, and I have time to cook dinner every day, so I do not feel the need to prepare anything. Instead, I ensure that I have all of the ingredients I need for a simple and enjoyable cooking experience.

The video begins with a grocery haul and goes straight into meal preparation:

Check out my Instagram for pictures of what I am eating on a day to day basis, as well as the fitness I engage in.

Leave a Reply

