Get Lean in 2015 | The Before

Standard

As you may know, I have managed to keep the pounds that I lost over a year ago off, staying under 140 lbs until January. At which time due to the Holidays, I have maintained at 143 lbs. My Goal for 2015 is to lean out, which may or may not require me to loose more weight. Accordingly, I am changing my eating habits from maintenance again as well as amping up my fitness to break from maintenance to change.

IMG_0415 IMG_0420 IMG_0423

I have decided to do the weight lifting program as outlined in The New Rule of Lifting for Women, which I began last week. I took before pictures and recorded what I look like now, so I have a starting point to compare again in the coming months. I will go into more detail in later posts, for now, check out my starting point, and say goodbye because I will look different in just one month!

Leave a Reply

