Half Marathon Recap | Running for the Bay 2014

Standard

A couple of weeks ago I ran the Running for the Bay half marathon in Apalachicola, Fl.

running for the bay     running for the bay2

The race was very scenic for the most part and I really felt good about my preparation overall. Naturally, the video below goes into more detail concerning my experience:

Would I do the race again? Definitely not, but as a result I feel really good about my Marathon training. Next Up, Turkey Trot 5k!

Leave a Reply

