Meal Planning | May 2014

Standard

This month I want to try some new dinner ideas, so this menu branches out a little more. I will be sure to review the recipes I try and post pics on Instagram as well. I also plan to grill at least once this month, so I have taken that into account. This list also includes some left over meals from last month:

1. Mango Peach Chicken Lettuce Wraps
2. Spicy Grilled Shrimp w/veggies
3. Southern Barbecue Sliders
4. Red Pepper and Chicken Salad
5. Asian Chicken Bowl
6. Herbed Cod w/veggies
7. Vegetable Stir Fry
8. Chicken Quesadilla
9. Crispy Baked Wings w/veggies
10.Stuffed Peppers
11.Mahi w/veggies
12.Chicken Alfredo
13.Chickpea Tacos
14.Shrimp and Noodles
15.Cornish Hen w/veggies
16.Baked chicken w/red potatoes and veggies

This months soups include Lentil, Seafood, and Roasted Vegetable. I also plan to make “ice cream sandwiches” with graham crackers, chocolate chips and my lovely Blendtec (have I expressed lately what a fantastic purchase my blender is). Otherwise, I will continue with my usual smoothies, lunches, and snacks. I am thinking about trying NatureBox for snacks, any of you guys try that service?

Leave a Reply

