Before and After | January 13′ vs January 14′

Standard

13-14 bodyWell, I did it. the pics on the left are even before shred, and before I lost a couple of pounds. The pics on the left were taken yesterday morning. Last year was a good year in health for me. I lost and kept off a total of 15 (maybe if I am being completely honest, 17) pounds and I really started living a much healthier lifestyle. I made it through the holidays losing one pound instead of gaining 20 like I did in 2012. I plan to loose at least another 5 lbs this year and ultimately loose 10 more pounds. I plan to be consistent with my healthy eating, not eating so many sweets, and to just keep eating tasty and healthy food. This year is off to a good start, and I am quite optimistic about my goals. *Cheers* to a great year in Health & Fitness!

 

Leave a Reply

