The Ultimate Healthy Grocery List

Standard

I stumbled upon this post a couple of days ago and was pleasantly surprised at the fact that I have most of these items in my pantry:

For me, this revelation means that my kitchen has come a long way since the beginning of the year. I didn’t have any legumes or grains in my kitchen, and my freezer had one veggie and sweets. I like this list because it is  a good starting point for my grocery trips, I can just check it and re-stock anything from the list I have used and plan meals around what I already have. Its quite handy and will make my grocery trips cheaper because I will be using what I already have. How does your kitchen look? Would you need to shop for all of the items on the list, a 1/3 or more?

Leave a Reply

