Grocery List: 09/08/13

Standard

I needed odds and ends this grocery trip. I still have plenty of chicken left from last week, I plan to make a lentil dish for lunch and  dinner will  be based on what I already have. I did give in and buy a processed food item, a Digiorno Pepperoni Pizza. I figured one thing will keep me from binging at some point, and considering the fact that I have been good for over a month and its not sugar, I’ll take it.

The List

Produce

Celery Sticks

Bananas

Broccoli Florets

Garlic

Lemons

Peaches

Asparagus

Baby Spinach

Baby Kale

Jalapeño Peppers

Spices

Cinnamon Sticks

Chili Powder

Dairy

Monterey Jack Cheese

Blue Diamond Almond MIlk

Grocery

Digiorno Rising Crust Pizza

Almonds

Water

Grocer2y

Meal Ideas

Lentils and Rice

Meat with veggies

Nut Mix

Green Smoothies

Pizza

Grilled Cheese

Veggies and Dip

Leave a comment