Grocery List: 06/03/13

Standard

I realized that its been awhile since I posted a grocery list, but to be honest, my last set of groceries lasted awhile. This grocery trip was focused on getting more fruits and veggies because I was out of almost all of them. I bought some new items to give a try, and I bought some things to try a new recipe. I should mention that I realized today that I forgot to buy Almond Milk, so I will purchase some today, and I will purchase more fish when I intend to eat it. I am also going to the farmers market today, I think I will film that trip…..maybe.

The List

P1020155

Fruits & Vegetables

P1020156

Baby Bella Mushrooms

Vine Ripened Tomatoes

Kale

Kiwi

Bananas

Lemons

Fuji Apples

Sweet Potatoes

Asparagus

Strawberries

Yellow Onion

Packaged Foods

P1020157

Ezekiel Sprouted Bread

Brown Rice Tortillas

Chobani Greek Yogurt

Lakewood Pure Apple Juice

Ezekiel Prophet’s Pocket Bread

Boneless Skinless Chicken Tenders

New Items to Try

P1020158

Earth Fare White Tortilla Chips

Ezekiel Cinnamon Raisin Cereal

Fresh Peanut Butter

Jacks Medium Salsa

Meal Options

Chicken Tacos

Chips & Salsa

Green Smoothies

Cereal

Pitas

Salad

Fruit Desert Delight

Leave a Reply

