Turkey Burgers

Standard

I am now buying my ground Turkey from the health food store, I actually watch them grind the turkey after this article. This way I know that is is clean and coming from the health food store, I also know that it is antibiotic free.  I have been looking for a great Turkey Burger recipe, because to be hones, up to now I have not been a fan of Turkey Burgers. I have found that they have very little flavor, but I knew that was more than likely my fault because I was looking for them to taste like Beef Burgers. Once I stopped comparing to beef, I was more receptive to them. I grill them on my George Foreman grill, but now that its summer in Florida again, my BF and I will be firing up the Grill more often.

On to the best recipe I have found, this recipe is undeniably delicious and very nutritious:

Leave a Reply

