Grocery List: 03/31/13

Standard

This week begins the Green Smoothie challenge, so I am buying fruits as per the provided shopping list (just what I do not have). I am replacing two meals a day with a smoothie, so I will not need too much outside of that. Just a note, I will put fish on this list, but I buy my fish from a seafood market on the day I intend to cook it because it is freshest and thus tastiest that way.

The List

Fresh Fruit & Vegetables

Pears

Avocado

Raspberries

Clementines

Peaches

Cherries

Blueberries

Pears

Kale

Bok Choy

Asparagus

Sweet Potatoes

Tomato

Onion

Meat & Fish 

Chicken Tenders

Salmon

Tilapia

Frozen Food

Broccoli & Cauliflower Mix

Broccoli

Pasta, Beans, & Seeds

Quinoa

Pre-prepared food from Health Store

Soup

Leave a Reply

