Salad Options

Standard

I have been eating salads this week, hearty happy salad’s. All by using the instructions in a pin from pinterest, I bought more than one food in order to have options (check out my grocery list for this week for deets).  I have actually been enjoying eating salads, its been kind of fun making different combos, some with chicken and some without. I have used Ken’s Lite Raspberry Walnut Vinaigrette as my dressing all week.  I love this dressing because although it is obviously low in calories, it is very very tasty. I also have blue cheese dressing for dipping carrots and salad, but I haven’t used it yet.  The pin below turned out to be a nice little gem:

One thought on “Salad Options

Leave a Reply

