Grocery List: 03/21/13

Standard

I use this app in order to keep track of my list and pricing.

 

I plan to start posting my grocery list every time I shop. This will give an idea of what I eat to stay healthy and happy. At some point I will do a video of what’s in my pantry and refrigerator. I will not put the prices of things, but I will say that I shop my grocery store’s weekly ad, at my local farmers market’s, and my local health food stores. Between the three I get the most bang for my buck.

 

The List

Canned Goods & Soups:

Bertolli Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Dairy, Eggs & CHeese

Buttter

Chobani Greek Yogurt

Organic Eggs

Monterey Jack Cheese (slices for sandwiches)

Gorganzola Cheese (chunks for salad)

Fresh Fruits and Vegetables

Asparagus

Pineapple

Sweet Potatos

Romaine Lettuce

Spring Mix

Mango’s

Strawberries

Tomato

Yellow & Orange Bell Pepper

Juice

Organic Lemon Juice

Meats & Seafood

Organic Boneless Skinless Chicken Breast

Grains & Pastas 

Quinoa

Kidney Beans

Chick Peas

Snack Foods

Jiffy Popcorn Kernal’s

Spices, Nuts, & Baking

Pecan’s

Other

Mason Jar’s

Leave a Reply

