The Plan

Standard

At the beginning of the year, I decided to change my life by getting healthy. To begin this transformation I decided to do the Dr. Ian K Smith’s Shred Revolutionary Diet.  Following that, I will find another challenge and continue to force health on myself for a year, in hopes that all the changes I make lead to an overall healthier lifestyle. One in which I eat healthy, but still enjoy food and occasionally indulge.

 

I have been documenting Shred and I will continue to document as I go.  My hope is that each month I pick up a couple of good habits, so that by the end of the year, I have developed a lifetime of good habits. By the end of the year, I want to not have to think so hard about eating healthy, and instead just do.

 Image

Leave a Reply

